Board of Trustees

Fraunhofer ISST is consulted by a Board of Trustees whose members are from the economic, science, policy and administrative sector.

Paul Schwefer

Management Consultant, Fair Sourcing, Hannover

Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Dr. Reinhold Achatz

Chief Technology Officer of the thyssenkrupp AG and Head of Corporate Function Technology, Innovation & Sustainability of the thyssenkrupp AG

Guido Baranowski

Chairman of the Management, TechnologieZentrum Dortmund

Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn

Chair of software engineering at the University of Duisburg-Essen and chairman of the supervisory board of adesso SE

Prof. Fritz Henglein

DIKU University of Copenhagen

Katrin Hinne-Mohrmann

Head of Practice Transport and Logistics,
Deutsche Bahn AG

Fabian von Kuenheim

Kuenheim Familiaris GmbH, Stuttgart

Prof. Dr. Christine Legner

Director of Information Systems Department Université de Lausanne, Lausanne

Volker Lowitsch

Head of  IT management at the University Hospital Aachen and Chairman of the Association elektronische FallAkte e.V.

Dietmar Pawlik

Commercial Manager at the Städtisches Klinikum München

Michael Schmelmer

CFO at Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH, Ingelheim am Rhein

Eva Schultze

Head of Global Master Data Management, Business Process Owner Order-to-Cash, Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA

Björn Stammer

Head of Logistics (ND-L), Nestlé Deutschland AG

Dr. Frank Wille

Managing Partner HYBETA GmbH, Münster