Advisory board

Fraunhofer ISST has an advisory board with members from industry, science, politics, and administration.

Paul Schwefer

Management Consultant, Fair Sourcing, Hannover, chair of the advisory board

Dr. Reinhold Achatz

Coach Innovation, Technology, Entrepreneurship and Sustainability

Maximilian Ahrens

Managing Director T Digital  at Deutsche Telekom

Dr. Henriette Litta

Managing Director Open Knowledge Foundation Germany e.V.

Prof. Dr. Svenja Falk

Managing Director Accenture Research

Dr. Christiane Fricke

Senior Ministerial Counsellor, Head of the Group "Non-university Research Organizations, EU, International Affairs" of the Ministry of Culture and Science of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia

Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn

Chair for Software Engineering at the University of Duisburg-Essen and chair of the supervisory board for adesso SE

Dr. Nicola Jentzsch

Lead Innovation and Digitalization at the Deutsche Bundesbank

Fabian von Kuenheim

Kuenheim Familiaris GmbH, Stuttgart

Prof. Dr. Christine Legner

Head of the Information Systems Department, Université de Lausanne, Lausanne

Oliver Ganser

Vice President "Processes, Digitalization, Governance and Catena-X", Purchasing and Supplier Network at BMW I Chairman of the Board and Head of Industry Consortia at Catena-X Automotive Network e.V.

Dr. Sebastian Ritz

CEO of German Edge Cloud GmbH & Co. KG

Michael Schmelmer

Member of company management at C.H. Boehringer Sohn AG & Co. KG, Ingelheim am Rhein