Career/jobs

Current job openings at Fraunhofer ISST

If you are seeking a challenge in the field of applied research, enjoy taking part in innovative customer projects, are interested in the conceptual design and imple-mentation of IT solutions, and want to be part of a motivated team dedicated to development at the touch point between research and practice, please submit your application. You will find the current job postings under the links below. We are looking forward to your application!

 

Current job postings

Do you enjoy challenges? You want to take part in innovative projects and IT solutions...

 

Scientific and technical occupations

Support your new team with your scientific and...

 

Student assistants and internships

You love your course of studies, but now you are itching to put your theoretical knowledge to use...

 

Final thesis

Almost finished with your course of studies, just missing the thesis? Find your topic here, propose your topic to our departments or jointly develop...

Join us! Your career opportunities in digitization research

Do you want to be at the forefront of shaping the digitalisation of companies? You are interested in IT research and science? Are you looking for a part-time job or a project-related topic for a bachelor or master thesis? After your studies you don't want to decide between science and business right away and do a doctorate while working? Then we should get to know each other!

At the Fraunhofer Institute for Software and Systems Engineering ISST in Dortmund, students of computer science and related disciplines will find numerous opportunities to gain practical experience at an early stage and to become actively involved in digitization research in the automotive, healthcare, logistics and service industries.

Karriere / Jobs

Aktuelle Stellenangebote am Fraunhofer ISST

Wenn Sie eine Herausforderung im Bereich der angewandten Forschung suchen, Interesse an einem Einsatz in innovativen Kundenprojekten mitbringen, Interesse an der Konzeption und Umsetzung von IT-Lösungen haben, in einem motivierten Team an Entwicklungen im Spannungsfeld zwischen Forschung und Praxis mitwirken wollen, ist Ihre Bewerbung bei uns willkommen. Die aktuellen Ausschreibungen finden Sie unter den angegebenen Links. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

 

Aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen

Sie scheuen keine Herausforderung? Sie möchten innovative Projekte mitgestalten und IT-Lösungen konzipieren und umsetzen? Erfinden Sie die Zukunft mit uns!

 

Wissenschaftliche und technische Angestellte

Unterstützen Sie Ihr neues Team mit Ihrer wissenschaftlichen und technischen Expertise! Bringen Sie eigene Ideen ein, stoßen Sie eigene Projekte an!

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte und Praktika

Sie lieben Ihr Studium, aber jetzt brennt es Ihnen unter den Fingern, das theoretisch erlernte Wissen im Arbeitsalltag zu vertiefen? Tolle Chancen für Studierende!
 

Abschlussarbeiten

Fast fertig mit dem Studium und es fehlt nur noch die Thesis? Finden Sie Ihr Thema hier, schlagen Sie unseren Fachabteilungen Ihr eigenes Thema vor oder entwickeln gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeitenden etwas passendes!

Join Us! Deine Karrierechance in der Digitalisierungsforschung

Du willst an vorderster Front die Digitalisierung von Unternehmen mitgestalten? Du interessierst dich für IT-Forschung und Wissenschaft? Du suchst einen Nebenjob oder ein projektbezogenes Thema für eine Bachelor- und Masterarbeit? Nach dem Studium willst du dich nicht gleich zwischen Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft entscheiden und berufsbegleitend promovieren? Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen!

Am Fraunhofer-Institut für Software- und Systemtechnik ISST in Dortmund finden Studierende der Informatik und angrenzender Fachrichtungen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, frühzeitig Praxiserfahrungen zu sammeln und sich aktiv in die Digitalisierungsforschung in den Geschäftsfeldern Automotive, Healthcare, Logistics und Service Industries einzubringen.